Contact Us

Agora Realty & Management, Inc.
15206 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 306
Sherman Oaks, California 91403

Telephone 818.985.7100  Fax 818.788.8237

For additional information, please select one of the key contacts below or you may send us a Request For Information via email.

Key Contacts

Cary J. Lefton Acquisitions, Project Debt & Equity
818.985.7100 ext 101 | Cary@agora2000.net
Ryan Lefton Chief Operations Officer
818.985.7100 ext 102 | Ryan@agora2000.net
Andy A. Cole Controller
818.985.7100 ext 103 | Andy@agora2000.net
Aaron Lefton Acquisitions & Leasing
818.985.7100 ext 105 | Aaron@agora2000.net
Cesar A. De La Cruz Leasing & Management
818.985.7100 ext 106 | Cesar@agora2000.net
Michiyo Matsuo Vice President of Investments
818.985.7100 ext 111 | Michiyo@agora2000.net
Ryan Stempf Vice President
818.985.7100 ext 124 | RS@agora2000.net
Theodore C. Horwith Senior Vice President
818.985.7100 ext 251 | Ted@agora2000.net
Eileen C. Lopez Administrative Assistant
818.985.7100 ext 100 | Eileen@agora2000.net
Carlos Segovia Head of Maintenance
818.985.7100 | Carlos@agora2000.net