About Us
Relationships
Capabilities
Team

Properties
Featured Properties
Retail
Industrial
Mixed Use
Office Buildings
Residential Properties
Project List

Acquisition Criteria

News/Community
Press Releases
Agora in the News
Awards/Recognition

Contact Us
Key Contacts
Request for Information

Home

LOGIN

 
NAME AREA EXTENSION EMAIL
Cary J. Lefton Acquisitions, project debt & equity 101 Cary@agora2000.net
Andy J. Cole Controller 103 Andy@agora2000.net
Ryan N. Lefton Chief Operating Officer 102 Ryan@agora2000.net
Aaron Lefton Aquisitions & Leasing 105 Aaron@agora2000.net
Cesar A.
De La Cruz
Leasing &
Management
106 Cesar@agora2000.net
Ryan M. Stempf Vice President 124 RS@agora2000.net
Michiyo Matsuo Vice President of Investments 111 Michiyo@agora2000.net
Theodore C. Horwith Senior Vice President 251 Ted@agora2000.net
Eileen C. Lopez Administrative Assistant 100 Eileen@agora2000.net
Carlos Segovia Head of Maintenance   Carlos@agora2000.net